« April 2005 | Main | June 2005 »

Tuesday, May 31, 2005

Drug dealing neighbors

"The neighborhood is going down hill." That's what my neighbor to the south told me.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 12:04 AM | Comments (1)

Monday, May 30, 2005

Peeing with mussels

This time of year, like so many other times of year, brings forth a rush.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 4:27 PM

Thursday, May 26, 2005

Object on floor

Casts shadow. The time before evening..... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 11:35 PM

Monday, May 23, 2005

Parking garage

Fourth Street, Springfield, Illinois. Who parks here?.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 11:39 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2005

Vapor action

Tic tac toe for sunglass wearing high people..... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 11:02 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2005

Taco

This is dedicated to some of my favorite NYC photobloggers who go out to.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 1:57 AM

Saturday, May 14, 2005

Two guys blue Corvette

Just another shot from last Saturday night..... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 12:21 AM

Friday, May 13, 2005

Base closings

We just found out that the 183rd Fighter Wing of the Illinois Air National Guard.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 9:12 AM

Upload test

Deleted..... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 12:14 AM

Tuesday, May 10, 2005

Bluefish

After I picked up my Derby winnings Saturday night, I had a brief encounter.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 11:42 PM

Saturday, May 07, 2005

Derby Day

In about an hour and a half, we'll be shouting and stomping, clenched fists flailing,.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 3:35 PM

Sunday, May 01, 2005

Four generations

My mom, my sister, my nephew, my great niece. Names and faces omitted to.... [click for full entry]

Posted by Marie at 9:55 PM